![]() |
| | #1 |
| Join Date: Nov 2006 Age: 30
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 | I was just wondering if anyone knew anything about the Scott Copeland (SCI) Agency. The Website is http://www.scottcopelandtalent.com I have been trying to find some info and cant seem to find any. I do not think they are a scam in anyway just want some more info...thanks you guys |
| | |
| | #2 |
| Join Date: Aug 2006 Age: 30
Posts: 0
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 | I'm curious what they mean that they are "the only conservative company of its kind". That just sounds kind of weird to me. Of course, I'm fairly new but from their website I'm not entirely sure what they mean, in contrast to other companies especially. |
| | |
| sponser links |
| | #3 |
| Join Date: Nov 2006 Age: 30
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 | I know what you mean...They are interested in me so I will go meet with them and let you all know what I find out! |
| | |
| | #5 |
| Join Date: Aug 2006 Age: 30
Posts: 0
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 | definitely good luck! I'm looking forward to reading what happened. |
| | |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| copeland, sci, scott |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |