MyModelTalk Free Casting Calls for Models and Actors!
 

sponser links

Go Back   MyModelTalk Free Casting Calls for Models and Actors! > Model Talk > Scams!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-07-2006, 09:58 PM   #1
Fashion Rock.com is a scam and many more are listed
ModelsBoutique ModelsBoutique is offline 06-07-2006, 09:58 PM

Here is a list of many scams including FashionRock.com My daughter was scammed by FashionRock.com we were lucky to get our money back.
They are also known as talentrock as well..

Here is the list check it out!

http://www.florida-models.com/default.htm?scams.htm&1

 
ModelsBoutique's Avatar
ModelsBoutique
Join Date: Jun 2006
Age: 30
Posts: 0
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Views: 8449
Reply With Quote
» Re: Fashion Rock.com is a scam and many more are listed
06-07-2006, 10:09 PM #2
Guest

I think i've heard of talent Rock. Hmmmm
I'll post more information if I can find the article. Are they based in Florida?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ModelsBoutique
Here is a list of many scams including FashionRock.com My daughter was scammed by FashionRock.com we were lucky to get our money back.
They are also known as talentrock as well..

Here is the list check it out!

http://www.florida-models.com/default.htm?scams.htm&1
 
Reply With Quote

sponser links
» Yes
06-08-2006, 09:30 AM #3
ModelsBoutique

They're based in Florida...
ModelsBoutique's Avatar
 
Reply With Quote
» I know its a SCAM!!!
06-08-2006, 02:52 PM #4
roudie
Guest

They were also called TC Talent, Trans Continental Talent, Options Talent and now they have changed their name again. They change their name whenever they are exposed. If I am correct they are scattered across the nation, probably using different names now in the different locations. They have been changing their name for years now, over 10 for sure! They almost got me! Bottom line no coughing up money!!!
 
Reply With Quote

sponser links
11-01-2006, 11:04 AM #5
Aleaise

yes they are a major scam agency and I am surprised they still in business. They called me one time wanting to cast me and they never saw my pics. I thought that was kind of fishy. Its so hard trying to find an agency that is legite. I usually ask a bunch of questions and once I hear a frustrated tone, its an automatic fraud!
Aleaise's Avatar
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
fashion, listed, rockcom, scam

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0
© 2005-2008 , MyModelTalk.com. All rights reserved

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150